Wild Events

Journey into the Heart of WILD Soul

2019 Dreaming with the Goddess Events

Join Nancy Lankston online for a powerful heart-opening event.
Explore sacred dream practices. Commune with the Goddess and open to the power of the sacred feminine. Reclaim your inner wild woman. Heal your heart. Soothe your Spirit.

At each event, Nancy will guide you into a dream experience with one face of the Goddess.

January 30  –  Celtic Brigid, fiery Goddess of inspiration

February 25  –  Egyptian Isis, divine mother Goddess

March 20  –  Greek Moon Goddess Artemis, wild virgin huntress

April 18  –  Slavic Goddess Baba Yaga, crone trickster

Each event begins at: 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific

Take part online or by phone for FREE!!

☾ ☽

To Register and Receive the event login instructions

Contact Nancy Lankston 

Journey into Wild

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.