Wild Events with NancyL

Upcoming Events

February 13, 2023
Elemental Dreaming
Love Goddess Hathor / Venus

4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific,

Hathor… Aphrodite… Venus… by any name, this Goddess is a Badass! Let’s explore the love, power and passion of the sacred feminine through her.

Nancy will share why this powerful Goddess has survived through millennia under many names. She will also teach a beautiful shakti bowl practice to help each of us drop into our pelvis and open our hearts. We will connect deeply with the energies of the sacred feminine and clear anything blocking our flow.

Nancy will guide a journey into DreamSpace in the shamanic style. We will journey to the Temple of Venus where we can commune with this beloved Goddess and discover what she wishes to teach us about giving and receiving love.

What wild and sacred wisdom does the Goddess of Love and Passion wish to share with us? 

This is an online Zoom Event

Can’t attend this event live? 
No worries. It will be recorded and shared with everyone who registers.

Cost: $11 – 33, sliding scale. Pay what you can afford. 

Venus by Susan Seddon Boulet

Register Here for Elemental Dreaming with Hathor / Venus Event:


 

Elemental Goddess Hathor on Zoom



Zoom Link is shared via email after registration.

Reindeer Goddess Drum, Artist Unknown

March 7, 2023
Elemental Dreaming
Reindeer Goddess

4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific,

Nancy Lankston will guide us into DreamSpace in the shamanic style. We will journey to the tundra of the far north to meet the Reindeer Goddess. She is the keeper of the pathways. We will ask Reindeer Goddess to show us our path going forward.

What wild and sacred wisdom does the Reindeer Goddess wish to share with you?

This is an online Zoom Event

Can’t attend this event live? 
No worries. It will be recorded and shared with everyone who registers.

Cost: $11 – 33, sliding scale. Pay what you can afford.

Register Here for Elemental Dreaming with Reindeer Goddess :


 

Reindeer Goddess on Zoom



Zoom Link is shared via email after registration.

Go Wild

Past Events

Elemental Dreaming with Grandma Moon
Wild Feminine Path Event
Link to SoundCloud recording

Tending Our Waters
Shamanism Without Borders Earth Tending Event
Link to recording

Tending to Climate Change
Shamanism Without Borders Earth Tending Event
Link to recording